Program Calendar

Thu Aug 04 @ 7:30AM - 08:00AM
Lobster Boil 2016 Recap-Mary Hayward et al.
Thu Aug 11 @ 7:30AM - 08:00AM
World Affairs Seminar Attendees
Thu Aug 18 @ 7:30AM - 08:00AM
Ed Morgan-Classification Talk


Thu Jul 28 @ 6:50AM - 08:00AM
Sebastian Schmidt, Fred Stone
Thu Aug 04 @ 6:50AM - 08:00AM
Fred Stone, Angela Sutkiewicz
Thu Aug 11 @ 6:50AM - 08:00AM
Angela Sutkiewicz, James Testwuide
Thu Aug 18 @ 6:50AM - 08:00AM
James Testwuide, Jan Voigt
Thu Aug 25 @ 6:50AM - 08:00AM
Jan Voigt, Dawn Wittig

4-Way Test

Of the things we think, say, or do...

  • Is it the TRUTH?
  • Is it FAIR to all concerned?
  • Will it be BENEFICIAL to all concerned?

Club Officers 2015-16


2015-2016 Club Officers (L-R) are Tom Peneski-Secretary, Mike Reinbold-Seargent at Arms, Jackie Joseph-Silverstien- President-elect, Rick Cawthon-President, Ed Morgan-Treasurer 

Join Us!

Sheboygan Early Bird Rotary is a service group dedicated to making the world a better place. Through our Rotary fellowship, millions have been helped around the world and locally. Are you interested in joining us?


We meet every Thursday Morning
Al and Al's (Holidays Excluded or Field Trips)

1502 South 12th Street

Sheboygan, WI 53081

(920) 452-5530

Doors Open 6:40 am
Breakfast Buffet Starts 6:50 am
Meeting 7:00 am to 8:00 am
Mailing Address

Find Us!

EBRC 2016/17 Officers and Directors

President: Greg Neal

President-elect: Mary Hayward

Secretary: Tom Peneski

Treasurer: Dawn Wittig

Sgt. at Arms: Mike Reinbold

Admin Committee Director: Ann Rogers

International Service Committee Director: Fred Stone

Membership Committee Director: Steve Pederson

PR Committee Director: Linda Cates

Service Committe Director: Aaron Anger